Calendar


Month

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
 
 
 
 
I&JS Parents evening (tba)
4:00pm to 7:30pm
 
 
 
Y11, Y8 & Y7 Football v Oswestry (A) KO 10.00am (tbc)
8:30am to 12:30pm
 
 
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
 
 
Y7B Football 7 a side @ AGC KO 4.00pm (tbc)
4:00pm to 5:45pm
 
 
 
I&JS Harvest Festival (tba)
9:30am to 10:30am
 
 
 
Y12, Y9 & Y7 (H) Y8 & Y10 (A) Football v Oldham Hulme KO 10.00am (tbc)
8:30am to 1:00pm
 
 
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
 
 
 
Sixth Form Information Evening
6:00pm to 8:00pm
 
 
Y6 Taster Day 1 for external pupils (All day)
 
 
 
Y11, Y8 & Y7 Football v Oswestry (H) KO 10.00am (tbc)
9:30am to 11:45am
 
 
 
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
 
 
 
 
Half Term commences for pupils at 3.50pm (I&JS 3.00pm) (All day)
 
 
Staff CPD Day - College closed (All day)
 
 
 
 
 
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Add to My Calendar
Wed, 04/11/2020 (All day)

All pupils return

Thu, 05/11/2020 - 1:00pm

U16 ISA North 8 a side @ Abbey Gate 1.00pm - 4.00pm (tbc)

Tue, 10/11/2020 (All day)

Y6 Taster Day 2 for external pupils

Wed, 11/11/2020 - 10:45am

I&JS Remembrance Commerations (tba)

Thu, 12/11/2020 - 5:15pm

Y11 Parents' Evening

Fri, 20/11/2020 - 7:30pm

College Production performance 2

Sat, 21/11/2020 - 8:30am

Y7 & Y8 (H) & Y10 & Y11 (A) Football v Altrincham Grammar KO 10.00am (tbc)

Sat, 21/11/2020 - 7:30pm

College Production performance 3

Mon, 23/11/2020 - 6:30pm

I&JS Parent Representative Meeting

Wed, 25/11/2020 (All day)

Y6 Taster Day 3 for external pupils

Sat, 28/11/2020 - 8:30am

'Y7 & Y10 & Y11 (H) Y8 & Y9 (A) Football v St. Bedes KO 10.00am (tbc)

Mon, 30/11/2020 (All day)

Y11 Sixth Form Taster Day

Mon, 30/11/2020 (All day)

Study Leave for L6 and U6

Mon, 30/11/2020 - 1:45pm

I&JS Open Afternoon (By Appointment)

Tue, 01/12/2020 (All day)

I&JS Christmas Jumper Day

Tue, 01/12/2020 - 5:15pm

U6 Parents' Evening

Fri, 04/12/2020 - 9:30am

I&JS Countdown to Christmas (tba)

Sat, 05/12/2020 - 9:30am

Y7/8 A & B Football v Foremarke Hall (A)12.15 KO includes visit to a match (tbc)

Sat, 05/12/2020 - 1:00pm

I&JS Christmas Fair (tba)

Mon, 07/12/2020 - 1:30pm

I&JS FDN and Infant Nativity Dress Rehearsal (tba)