Calendar


Month

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
 
 
 
End of Term - buses leave at 12.30pm (I&JS 12 noon)
12:30pm
 
 
 
 
 
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
 
 
 
Y7-10 Internal Exams (end 1.5.19) (All day)
»
 
 
 
 
 
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
 
«
Y7-10 Internal Exams (end 1.5.19) (All day)
»
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Add to My Calendar
Wed, 22/04/2020 (All day)

Y7-10 Internal Exams (end 1.5.19)

Fri, 08/05/2020 (All day)

Bank Holiday

Fri, 22/05/2020 - 3:50pm

Half Term commences at 3.50pm (I&JS 3.30pm)

Mon, 01/06/2020 (All day)

Start of Summer Term

Tue, 02/06/2020 - 11:00pm

Y10 History trip to France/Belgium (TBC)

Mon, 08/06/2020 (All day)

Start of new timetable (TBC)

Mon, 08/06/2020 - 10:20am

I&JS Cake and Cookie Sale

Wed, 10/06/2020 - 9:20am

I&JS Foundation Class Assembly and Work Share

Wed, 10/06/2020 - 7:00pm

Y11 Matters information evening for parents (tbc)

Mon, 15/06/2020 - 1:00pm

I&JS Sports Day

Mon, 15/06/2020 - 4:00pm

I&JS J4 to J5 Induction Evening

Mon, 15/06/2020 - 6:00pm

I&JS FDN Induction Evening

Tue, 16/06/2020 - 11:45am

Y9 & Y10 Chester & District Minors' Athletics @ Deeside

Tue, 16/06/2020 - 4:00pm

I&JS J3 to J4 Induction Evening

Wed, 17/06/2020 - 8:35am

J5 Taster day at Saighton

Wed, 17/06/2020 - 4:00pm

I&JS IF2 to J3 Induction Evening

Wed, 17/06/2020 - 6:00pm

J5 Parents' Information Evening

Thu, 18/06/2020 - 4:00pm

I&JS IF1 to IF2 Induction Evening

Fri, 19/06/2020 - 1:00pm

I&JS FDN - Teddy Bear's picnic

Fri, 19/06/2020 - 1:30pm

I&JS Reserve Sports Day