Calendar


Month

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Add to My Calendar
Mon, 03/09/2018 (All day)

Staff Inset at The Success Factory

Tue, 04/09/2018 (All day)

Staff Inset

Tue, 04/09/2018 - 10:00am

Sixth Form subject registration and team building

Wed, 05/09/2018 (All day)

Staff Inset

Wed, 05/09/2018 - 9:30am

Y7 Induction

Thu, 06/09/2018 (All day)

All pupils return

Thu, 06/09/2018 - 4:00pm

'Y7 v Y8 Trials Football & Y9 v Y10 Trials (Internal matches) KO 4.00pm

Sat, 08/09/2018 - 9:30am

1st XI, 10 and Y8 Football v Oldham Hulme (A) Y11, Y9 & Y7 (H) KO 10.00am

Tue, 11/09/2018 - 8:00am

Y8 - U6 individual photographs

Tue, 11/09/2018 - 4:00pm

Senior 7's Rugby Chester & District @ Tarporley

Wed, 12/09/2018 - 3:50pm

Y10, Y9 and Y7 Football v UCEA (H) KO 4.00pm

Wed, 12/09/2018 - 7:00pm

L6 Parents' Introduction to Sixth Form

Thu, 13/09/2018 (All day)

Speech Day at Chester Racecourse 2.00pm - 3.45pm

Mon, 17/09/2018 - 9:00am

L6 trip to Glaramara (rtn 19.9.18)

Tue, 18/09/2018 - 3:30pm

Y10 Football Investec Cup v Shrewsbury (H) KO 4.00pm

Tue, 18/09/2018 - 4:00pm

Y11 Rugby Chester & District @ Tarporley

Wed, 19/09/2018 - 3:30pm

1st XI Football v King's School (A) KO 4.15pm

Thu, 20/09/2018 - 3:50pm

Y8 Football v QPHS Chester Cup (H) KO 3.50pm

Thu, 20/09/2018 - 6:30pm

Iceland field trip parents' information meeting

Fri, 21/09/2018 - 12:40pm

Senior School finishes at 12.30pm