Calendar


Month

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Add to My Calendar
Thu, 03/09/2020 (All day)

Staff CPD day

Fri, 04/09/2020 (All day)

Staff CPD day

Fri, 04/09/2020 (All day)

Sixth Form subject registration

Mon, 07/09/2020 (All day)

Staff CPD day

Mon, 07/09/2020 (All day)

Y7 Induction and photographs

Tue, 08/09/2020 (All day)

All pupils return

Fri, 11/09/2020 (All day)

I&JS Junior Pupils at Senior School

Fri, 11/09/2020 - 12:00pm

OPRO Mouthguard Impression Day (tbc)

Wed, 16/09/2020 - 4:00pm

Y7, Y9 & Y11 v Cransley (H) KO 4.00pm (tbc)

Wed, 16/09/2020 - 6:30pm

L6 Parents' Introduction to Sixth Form

Sat, 19/09/2020 - 8:15am

Y7B & Y8 (H) Y7A & Y10 (A) Football v Westholme School KO 10.00am (tbc)

Tue, 22/09/2020 - 8:30am

I&JS Class and Individual photographs

Tue, 22/09/2020 - 3:00pm

I&JS Class Information Meetings (parents)

Wed, 23/09/2020 - 3:00pm

I&JS Class Information Meetings (parents)

Wed, 23/09/2020 - 4:00pm

Y10, Y8 & Y7(H) Football v Ellesmere Port College KO 4.00pm (tbc)

Thu, 24/09/2020 - 3:00pm

I&JS Class Information Meetings (parents)

Thu, 24/09/2020 - 6:30pm

Y10 Parents' Introduction to GCSE

Fri, 25/09/2020 - 12:40pm

School finishes at 12.40pm for Open Morning preparation

Fri, 25/09/2020 - 2:00pm

I&JS MacMillan Coffee Event

Sat, 26/09/2020 (All day)

Open Morning for Senior and I&J Schools (tbc)