Calendar


Month

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Add to My Calendar
Mon, 02/09/2019 (All day)

Staff CPD day

Tue, 03/09/2019 (All day)

Sixth Form subject registration and team building

Tue, 03/09/2019 (All day)

Staff CPD day

Wed, 04/09/2019 (All day)

Y7 Induction

Wed, 04/09/2019 (All day)

Staff CPD day

Wed, 04/09/2019 - 9:00am

Y7 individual photographs

Thu, 05/09/2019 (All day)

All pupils return

Thu, 12/09/2019 (All day)

Speech Day at Chester Racecourse (2pm - 3.45pm)

Fri, 20/09/2019 - 12:40pm

School closes at 12.40pm for Open Morning preparation

Sat, 21/09/2019 (All day)

Senior School Open Morning (9.30am - 12.30pm)

Tue, 08/10/2019 - 7:00pm

PTFA AGM

Wed, 16/10/2019 - 6:00pm

Sixth Form Information Evening

Tue, 22/10/2019 - 3:50pm

Half Term commences for pupils at 3.50pm (I&JS 3.30pm)

Wed, 23/10/2019 (All day)

Staff CPD day - School closed

Thu, 24/10/2019 - 9:00am

Y10-U6 Geography trip to The Netherlands

Mon, 04/11/2019 (All day)

All pupils return

Tue, 17/12/2019 - 7:00pm

Carol Service at Chester Carthedral 7.30pm - 8.30pm

Wed, 18/12/2019 - 12:30pm

End of Term - buses leave at 12.30pm (I&JS 12 noon)

Mon, 06/01/2020 (All day)

All pupils return

Fri, 10/01/2020 (All day)

College Entrance Examinations - School closed